Current filter:
                                You should refresh the page.
                                  • When a test is run, the results are dsiplayed in the details tab.

                                    If you rerun the same test, the old results remain visible and can be mistaken for the new results (especially for long running tests).

                                    Would it be possible to clear the results of a test when starts?

                                    Thanks

                                • Alexander K (DevExpress) 06.09.2017

                                  Hi Wade,

                                  Thank you for pointing out this issue. We agree that the current behavior may confuse in certain cases. We will correct it and add the capability to clear old results before running tests in future updates.

                                • Wade Fleming 06.09.2017

                                  Thanks very much!

                                • Alexander K (DevExpress) 06.09.2017

                                  You are welcome!

                                1 Solution

                                Creation Date Importance Sort by

                                Fixed: